Committee

getinvolved

To contact the Pembroke Players, please address an email to the most appropriate member of the committee.

Committee 2020-2021:

President: Dixie McDevitt | president@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

Secretary: Mia Willows | secretary@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

Artistic Director: Elliot Aitken | artistic@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

Comedy Director: Jozie Cottee-Meldrum | comedy@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

Treasurer: Luis Almonacid | treasurer@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

Marketing Director: Helena Brann | marketing@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

Technical Director: Michael Norman | technical@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

 

Alternatively, you can use committee@pembrokeplayers.co.uk to contact all members.

We look forward to hearing from you – we’ll try and respond as soon as we can!