Committee

getinvolved

To contact the Pembroke Players, please address an email to the most appropriate member of the committee.

Committee 2020-2021:

President: Anna Mahtani | president@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

Secretary: Michael Norman | secretary@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

Comedy Director: Amy Mallows | comedy@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

Treasurer: Beth King | treasurer@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

Marketing Director: Sophie Wilson | marketing@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

Technical Director: Michael Norman | technical@pembrokeplayers.co.uk

 

Alternatively, you can use committee@pembrokeplayers.co.uk to contact all members.

We look forward to hearing from you – we’ll try and respond as soon as we can!