To contact the Pembroke Players, please address an email to the most appropriate member of the 2016-7 committee:

President: Eleanor Mitchell
Treasurer: Amy O’Shea
Artistic Director: Dan Sanderson
Comedy Director: Elliott Wright
Technical Director: Charlie Jonas
Sales Director: Carine Valarché
Marketing Director: Isa Bonachera
Membership Secretary: Leila Cazaly

To contact a committee member, email [firstname].[lastname]

Alternatively, you can use to contact all members.

We look forward to hearing from you – we’ll try and respond as soon as we can.